The Hardstuck Conquest League is a regular PvP tournament organized by ArenaNet Partners and members of the Guild Wars 2 Community. Beginners and veteran combatants are welcome, so sign up today and carry the flame of battle!

Open EU Bracket

  • 13 March at 4:00 p.m. UTC (8:00 a.m. Pacific Time)
  • Signups close on 12 March at 7:00 p.m. UTC (11:00 a.m. Pacific Time)

Open NA Bracket

  • 14 March at 7:00 p.m. UTC (11:00 a.m. Pacific Time)
  • Signups close on 13 March at 7:00 p.m. UTC (11:00 a.m. Pacific Time)

The winners will earn prizes and an opportunity to join the invitational bracket on 20 March 20 at 3:00 p.m. UTC (8:00 a.m. Pacific Time) for even more glory and rewards.