Save the date! Next week on 27 July join us for an in-depth look at our third expansion, Guild Wars 2: End of Dragons™.

We’ve got a tidal wave of fun content lined up, including expansion features, a new trailer, details on the story and setting, elite specialization beta information, interviews with the development team, and more.

The stream begins at 3:00 p.m. UTC (8:00 a.m. Pacific Time) with our preshow, hosted by ArenaNet Partner BirdOfChess.

Program

Twitch:

  • 3:00 p.m. UTC (8:00 a.m. Pacific Time)—Preshow

YouTube, Twitch, and Facebook:

  • 3:45 p.m. UTC (8:45 a.m. Pacific Time)—15- Minute Countdown
  • 4:00 p.m. UTC (9:00 a.m. Pacific Time)—Guild Wars 2: End of Dragons First Look Livestream

Stay tuned for the postshow following the livestream.

We’ll celebrate with giveaways during the stream. Subscribe to our events on Facebook, YouTube, and Twitch to be notified when the streams go live!